All-State Honors

Fall 2021 All-State


Girls Soccer

Palen Kelly (Honorable Mention)

Boys Soccer

Noah Molnar (Second Team Defender)


Jimmy Schouller (First Team)
June Doerr (First Team)
Naish Kelly (Honorable Mention)
Chris Berry (Honorable Mention)
Colin Harrington (Honorable Mention)
Arjay Sidney (Honorable Mention)

Field Hockey

Abby Wilber (First Team)
Hannah Ritchie (First Team)
Leila Husson (Second Team)


Zachary Fredericks (First Team Defense)
Jacob Fredericks (First Team Defense)
LeBron Miller (First Team Defense)
Matthew Alkire (First Team Defense)
Jack McCann (First Team Defense)
Dominic Gould (First Team Defense)
Owen Bateman (First Team Defense)
Bodey Reed (First Team Offense)
Tucker McCann (First Team Offense)
Kevin Tilley (Honorable Mention Defense)
Nico Zaino (Honorable Mention Defense)
James Robillard (Honorable Mention Offense)
Kyle Tilley (Honorable Mention Offense)
Chris Capezzuto (Honorable Mention Offense)


Winter 2021 – 2022 All-State


Girls Basketball

Riley Kerens (Honorable Mention)

Boys Ice Hockey

Paul Kinnaly (Division II Coach of The Year)

Boys Basketball

Joe Allen (Honorable Mention)

Spring 2022 All-State



Joe Allen (First Team)
Jake Fredericks (Second Team)
Ethan Nowak (Second Team)

Boys Volleyball

Noah Molnar (First Team)
Joshua Schaake (Second Team)

Girls Lacrosse

Palen Kelly (Attack First Team)
Claire Rademacher (Defense First Team)
Shea Graham (Midfield Second Team)

Outdoor Track and Field

Calvin Duffy, 110hurdles, 300Hurdles, HJ
Peyton Saltmarsh, 400m
Wyatt Patterson, Pole Vault
Taylor Boise, 4x800 relay
Maitri Clifford, 4x800 relay, 4x40m relay
Charlotte Koutalidis, 800m, 4x800 relay, 4x400m relay
Kylee Quinlan, 800m, 4x800m relay
Hannah Christian, 4x400m relay
Mackenzie Champney, 4x400m relay

Boys Lacrosse

Caleb White (First Team)
Antonio Franciosa (First Team)
Nico Zaino (First Team)
Tucker McCann (Second Team)
Colin Kimball (Second Team)
Shawn Wooles (Second Team)
Naish Kelly (Second Team)
Ryan Ciolfi (Honorable Mention)
Elijah Garofalo (Honorable Mention)
Joe Larrabee (Honorable Mention)
Cooper Kinnaly (Honorable Mention)