Events Calendar

September – October 2018
Sat
22

Admission: $5.00 (Kids & Students are FREE)

Featuring 70 vendor tables!~
Comic Book Vendors
Toy Vendors
Artist
Contact: Mrs. Waterhouse at awaterhouse@warriors.winnacunnet.org or Mrs. Ferzoco at eferzoco@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Wed
26

This event will introduce our Boys & Girls Varsity Soccer Program to the area youth programs.

Thu
27

MCJROTC POT LUCK DINNER

5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact: Lt Col Antonio at mantonio@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Wed
3

WHS MUSIC DEPT. BOOSTERS MEETING

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact: Mr. Moore at pmoore@warriors.winnacunnet.org or Mr. Martin at kmartin@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Thu
4

CLASS OF 2023 PARENT OVERVIEW

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

For more information, please contact the Guidance Department at 926.3395

Fri
5

SCHOOL PICTURE RE-TAKE DAY

7:45 am – 1:00 pm

Contact: Mrs. Harris at lharris@warriors.winnacunnet.org
Students will be called down by Class

Sat
6

SAT EXAMS

7:30 am – 1:00 pm

ALL STUDENT WHO ARE TAKING THIS EXAM MUST BE AT WHS NO LATER THAN 7:30AM. For more information, please contact the Guidance Department at 926-3395

Tue
9

Contact:  John B. Nyhan, President, 926-8718

September – October 2018