Events Calendar

Tue
26

SAU 21 BAND CONCERT

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

For more information, please contact Mr. Martin at kmartin@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Snow Date:  Thursday, March 28, 2019

SAU 21 CHORUS CONCERT

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

For more information, please contact Mr. Moore at pmoore@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Snow Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wed
27

Block Start Time End Time
Warning 10:10 AM

1 10:15 AM 10:49 AM
2 10:53 AM 11:27 AM
5A 11:31 AM 11:53 AM
5B 11:53 AM 12:15 PM
5C 12:15 PM 12:37 PM
3 12:41 PM 1:15 PM
4 1:19 PM 1:53 PM
6 1:57 PM 2:30 PM

MANDATORY ATHLETIC MEETING

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

For more information, please contact the Athletic Office at 926-9604

Thu
28

PAY FOR COLLEGE

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

For more information, please contact Mrs. Shofner, College Counselor, at mshofner@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Fri
29

For more information, please contact the SAU #21 office at 603-926-8992

Sat
30

EMPTY BOWLS

11:00 am – 1:00 pm

For more information, please contact Mrs. Sarah Edgar at sedgar@warriors.winnacunnet.org

This fundraiser is sponsored by the Human Rights Club.  The proceeds from this event will be donated to the Thirst Project.  Don’t forget to mention our club when you place your orders.

Advisors:  Laura Johnson at ljohnson@warriors.winnacunnet.org
                   Stacy Brown at sbrown@warriors.winnacunnet.org

March 2019