Events Calendar

Wed
18

WHS SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Contact: SAU #21 Office at 926-8992

Sat
28

CLASS OF 2023 COMIC BOOK SHOW

10:00 am – 3:00 pm

For more information, please contact Mrs. Waterhouse at awaterhouse@warriors.winnacunnet.org or Mrs. Ferzoco at eferzoco@warriors.winnacunnet.org

MCJROTC MATTRESS SALE

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Contact: Lt. Col. Michael Antonio at mantonio@warriors.winnacunnet.org or Msgt. Mario Real at mreal@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Tue
1

WHS FINANCIAL AID NIGHT

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact: Melinda Shofner, College Counselor, at mshofner@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Wed
2

Description:Block Start Time End Time

Warning 7:40 AM

1 7:45 AM 8:18 AM

2 8:22 AM 8:55 AM

3 8:59 AM 9:32 AM

4 9:36 AM 10:09 AM

6 10:13 AM 10:46 AM

5A 10:50 AM 11:12 AM

5B 11:12 AM 11:34 AM

5C 11:34 AM 11:56 AM

Thu
3

CLASS OF 2024 PARENT OVERVIEW

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

For more information, please contact Leslie Dolleman, Guidance Director, at ldolleman@warrriors.winnacunnet.org

Sat
5

SAT EXAMS

All Day Event

Contact: Leslie Dolleman, Guidance Director, ldolleman@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Wed
16

For information to follow….

September – October 2019